

DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

(FORMERLY DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING)
SHAHBAD DAULATPUR, BAWANA ROAD, DELHI-110042

File No. DTU/IQAC/2021/105/5 92

Date: 22.07.2021

OFFICE ORDER

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to reconstitute the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the composition prescribed in guidelines of NAAC: -

- a. Vice Chancellor: Chairperson
- b. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight) Member
 - 1. Prof. Narendra Kumar, Dean Discipline & professor EED
 - 2. Prof. Neeta Pandey, Professor ECE & TEQIP III Coordinator
 - 3. Prof. Rinku Sharma, Professor & HoD (Applied Physics)
 - 4. Prof. Amit Mookerjee, Professor & HoD, USME
 - 5. Prof. Gurjit kaur, Professor ECE
 - 6. Dr. Girish Kumar, Associate Professor MED
 - 7. Dr. Shilpa Pal, Associate Professor, CED
 - 8. Mr. Yashdeep Singh, Assistant Professor, DSM
- c. One member from the Management Member

Prof. I.K. Bhat, Member BOM, DTU & Vice Chancellor, Manav Rachna University, Faridabad

- d. Few Senior administrative officers Member
 - i) Prof. Madhusudan Singh, Registrar
 - ii) Sh. Kamal Pathak, Controller of Examination
 - iii) Sh. D.P.Diwedi, Consultant Finance & Planning
- e. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumnì Member
 - i) Sh. Arun Gupta, Alumni, C-10/6, Ground floor, Near Vidhya Bharti School Sector-15, Rohini, Delhi
 - ii) Mr. Rutvik Warker (2k19/CH/09)
 - iii) Sh. Akhil Chaudhary, CEO, Binary Semites Gurugram.
- f. One nominee each from Employers /Industrialists/Stakeholders Member
 - i) Mrs. Seema Gupta, Director operation power grid corporation of India Gurugram
- g. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC Member Secretary

Prof. Nirendra Dev, Director, IQAC

The tenure of the IQAC will be two years.

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar

File No. DTU/IQAC/2021/105/599

Copy to: -

- 1. PA to VC for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Dean Acad. (UG)
- 3. Dean Acad. (PG)
- 4. Dean (IRD)
- 5. Prof. Madhusudan Singh, Registrar
- 6. Kamal Pathak, Controller of Examination
- 7. Sh. D.P.Diwedi, Consultant Finance & Planning
- 8. Prof. Nirendra Dev, Director, IQAC
- 9. Prof. Narendra Kumar, Dean Discipline & professor EED
- 10. Prof. Neeta Pandey, Professor ECE & TEQIP III Coordinator
- 11. Prof. Rinku Sharma, Professor & HoD (Applied Physics)
- 12. Prof. Amit Mookerjee, Professor & HoD, USME
- 13. Prof. Gurjit kaur, Porfessor ECE
- 14. Dr. Girish Kumar, Associate Professor MED
- 15. Dr. Shilpa Pal, Associate Professor, CED
- 16. Mr. Yashdeep Singh, Assistant Professor, DSM

(Prof. Madhusudan Singh) Registrar

Date: 22.07.2021